My Christmas Giveaways Entered Update!!

I won! I won! I won a $30 Amazon Gift Card from Can Can Mom Most Traveled! I am so happy!! I got all giddy when I got the email! There were HUNDREDS of entries, but I won!

OK so my total so far is $30 toward Christmas shopping! Woohoo! Let’s see how much I can win by December 20th! Cha Ching!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Christmas Giveaways Entered Update!!

  1. Marie @mkopp1 says:

    WooHoo! Come on big money!

  2. gretablau says:

    I’d love to win the $350 (Now $500) giveaway but I’m not sure I’m lucky enough for that! : )

  3. Nice job! I’ve been earning Amazon giftcards through swagbucks and through twittermoms blogging opportunities. I have $100 saved up for Christmas now! If you want to sign up for swagbucks I can give you a referral! It’s only 450 points for a $5 amazon gift card there.

Leave a Reply

