Giveaway Update!

So I’m doing a very unscientific experiment or tracking of what blog giveaways I enter and what I win. When I say unscientific, I mean I’ve entered a shitload of giveaways and I’ve so far won two four of them! I’m so not complaining. Here’s what I’ve won:

$30 Amazon card from Mom Most Traveled
$25 Subway card from Mamavation
Bondi Band from Simply Fitting Into Life and My Old Jeans
A Case of Chobani Yogurt from 263 and Counting (@Tidbits_of_Tara)

Yes, I said I was going to see how much I could save for Christmas shopping, but I’ve already used some of the Amazon card to buy the following:

Jackie Warner Xtreme

I have heard that Personal Training With Jackie: Xtreme Timesaver Training is a killer and that I will be very sore. Bring it on, abs woman!! Bring it ON!!

The other thing I bought was recommended by Kia (@bodhi_bear) from Bodhi Bear. It’s a dessert cookbook called Sweet!: From Agave to Turbinado, Home Baking with Every Kind of Natural Sugar and Sweetener

Since I’m doing the no-sugar thing, I need want to know how to bake yummy stuff without sugar. I need my pumpkin pie for Thanksgiving!!

Want to Help Me Win a $25 Target Gift Certificate?
You can enter to win a $50 Target gc AND tell them I sent you so I can get the $25 gc! Win-win! Go here and enter. Please? Giveaway ends in 2 days!

Other Giveaways I’ve Entered this Week

Flip Ultra HD

Flip Ultra HD

Would love this because the one we had was stolen. I’d love to have more videos of my son!

Tosca Reno Your Best Body Now

Tosca Reno Your Best Body Now

Tosca is a whole foodie and I will probably buy this book if I don’t win!! You can go HERE
to check the book out if you’re interested. Check out the giveaway here.

Steph’s Bondi Band Giveaway!

 

Pain is inevitable, misery is optional

I want one! You can enter too!

Don’t forget to enter my @MizFitOnline tank or tee giveaway. Also the Kodak gift certificate giveaway ends this week!! Enter here.

This entry was posted in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Giveaway Update!

  1. krismoconnor says:

    OOOOOOOOH – I’ve been thinking about baking… not sure why… But I’m trying to be “good” with the sugar stuff… And the flip? Super kewl! Thanks for sharing the info Greta ~

  2. jimma says:

    i want you to win the flip!!

  3. and finally, I just suscribed.

Leave a Reply

